TEACHING STAFF

Our school has 40 employees four of which work in school administration, 6 of them work as technical staff and the rest of employees are teachers. We are a big, happy family whose members respect and help each other, celebrate their successes together and help the ones who are going through a rough patch. It is this positive atmosphere among the employees that makes our school extremely special, this is something that you can rarely find anywhere else. The positiv attitude towards other people in our community reflect the behaviour of our pupils as well who are taught to be good people above all.

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT

Popovac Nezira

School Principal

direktor@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Džuho Emina

pedagogue

pedagog@isabeg.edu.ba /

Emina Krkalić

Cambridge program Coordinator

info@isabeg.edu.ba / +387 957 33 499

Samira Čomaga

Secretary of school

sekretar@isabeg.edu.ba /

ELEMENTARY EDUCATION TEACHERS

Lingo Irma

Cambridge Primary Teacher

ilingo@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Vilajet Fatima

Elementary Education Teacher

fvilajet@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Dučić Aida

Cambridge Primary Teacher

aducic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Lončar Samra

Elementary Education Teacher

sloncar@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Hećimović Aida

Elementary Education Teacher

ahecimovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Bogilović Amela

Teacher

abogilovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Šabanović- Kolar Minela

Teacher

mkolar@isabeg.edu.ba
/

SUBJECT TEACHERS

Beširević Edina

Geography, Social, Cultural and Religious Education and Civil Education Teacher

ebesirevic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Džanković Alma

English Language Teacher

adzankovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Hadžiahmetović Aida

Music Teacher

ahadziahmetovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Jusufović Elvir

Arts Teacher

ejusufovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Karčić Ajla

Turkish Language Teacher

akarcic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kavazbašić Lejla

Computer Science and Technical Education Teacher

lkavazbasic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kulovac Amira

Biology and Chemistry Teacher

akulovac@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kunić Jasmina

English Language Teacher

jkunic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kurtović Fatima

Teacher of German language

fkurtovic@ius.edu.ba
/

Ljubijankić Maida

Teacher of Science

mljubijankic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Ljubović Tarik

Physical and Health Education Teacher

tljubovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Ljuca Zuhra

Turkish and Arabic Language Teacher

zljuca@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Mezit Ajdin

History Teacher

amezit@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Moćević Lejla

Bosnian Language and Literature Teacher

lmocevic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Peljto Merisa

Arabic Language Teacher

mpeljto@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Ramović Edina

Teacher of Bosnian language

eramovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Rogo Almedina

English Language Teacher

arogo@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Salčin Irmela

Physics and Technical Education Teacher

isalcin@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Salkić Namik

nastavnik Tjelesnog i zdravstvenog odgoja

snamik@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Šemić Nezira

Mathematics Teacher

nsemic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Smajić Fuad

Islamic Religious Education Teacher

fsmajic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Sokol Ajla

Teacher of mathematics at the Cambridge program

asokol@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Zeljković Elvira

English Language Teacher

ezeljkovic@isabeg.edu.ba
/

TECHNICAL STAFF

Čolo Indira

cook

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kljuno Hasnija

cleaning lady

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Kujović Mustafa

janitor

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Omeragić Fatima

cleaning lady

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Taranin Fatima

cleaning lady

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

Vranešić Vedina

cleaning lady

info@isabeg.edu.ba
/

SEDEF

Lokacija

BiH
Banjalučka bb, 
71 000 Sarajevo,
Bosna i Hercegovina

Contact

Tel.+387 33 957 496

Fax.+387 33 957 495

Email

www.isabeg.edu.ba